Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial, but make no effort to do so (reasons and solutions).

'Environment is a significant resource that we can not afford to damage'. One of the burning issue today relates to that, if saving environment is so crucial; then why people do not give contribution? In this essay, I will give the main reason for this phenomenon and suggest some practical solutions that an individual can apply.

TO commence with, there are some people who are so much involved into their work loads and do not get chance to put an initiative regarding the environment safety. However, people are aware about the consequences which can be faced in future if they would not put efforts in preserving environment. Similarly, people either get busy into their work or into family then they do not get time saving the surrounding. In addition, this problem can be sorted out by taking care of small things which would help the environment indirectly. If an individual will take initiative, and use showers instead of bath, use low voltage lights rather than high voltage and, drive cars with CNG not with petrol. For instance, in japan most of the people are busy in their lifestyle and apply these simple methods and give their contribution towards environment.

Probing ahead, there are also some people who believe that, the preservation of environment should be done by government. In contrast, people also say that government is the one who can provide good infrastructure to avoid the instinct problems of the environment. Some proportion of people say that, government should make stringent laws and neither wastage of water should be done nor of any other resource that affects the natural environment. Moreover, this thinking of people can be changed by making awareness among them by giving counciling, making slogans that they can be aware of their responsibilities regarding environment.

Eventually, it is an complex issue but, I tend to believe that, every individual should give their contribution in preserving the environment either the initiative is less or more because, environment is everything which we are dependent on.