Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

“Solar energy is the most powerful weapon which you can use to save the water.” One of the most controversial issue today relates to solar energy; should it is use as a source of household energy or not? In this essay, I will examine this question from both point of view.

“On postive swing”, there are group of people who believe that the solar energy play a very crucial role to used as a household energy. In fact, solar enegy is the “burning question of the day.” The main reason behind this is that, it helps to save electricity. The solar energy is convert into electricity and use for each and every work in the house which is done by electricity. Due to this, there is no need of electric connection; which helps to save money but, no doubt; if we have electricity connection in our house it can also save out budget by the results of less bills of electricity. The main outcome of this scenario, it gives all benefits to save water which is use to produce electricity.

On the flip side, there are opposing group of people who argue that there is aslo demerit ot this source like, it is more expensive than the electricity. The electricity connection can easily be afford by house owner however, solary energy source cannot be afford by everyone. The best epitome of this is that, there had been a survey conducted by tribune and in that they said that in Zimbabwe nation government take a foot step to save the water by using solar energy but, they were failed to do so because, in that nation 87 percent of people are in ratio of: middle class, and poor class. The result of this step was that, the economic growth of country went down.

As we seen that, there are number of answers to this question. On balance, However, I tend to believe that, solar energy source should be use but, without unbalance their budget.