Both men and women these days work full-time, so it is logical for them to share household chores equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Hitherto, divergent opinions regarding whether it is reasonable for males and females to take the same responsibility for the household tasks when both of them have full-time work. I, as a protestor, legitably advocate this sentiment.

Admittedly, it is not absurd that both of them share the same housework at home and help their partner lessen stress and burden on their shoulders. This can be explained by the fact that in the modern world with the gender equality, the amount of work as well as appointments for men and women are distributed equally without any discrimination. To be more accurate, if both sexes devote their time to a full-time job, it signifies that they all have their own work-related pressure and difficulty. Therefore, it is challenging for an individual to manage their job and housework simultaneously. Due to it, men or women having the time frame at home after getting off work can help each other with chores.

Further and more prominently, dividing the household in an equal way is more inclined to strengthen the bond between each member in a particular family. Take child care as an exemplary model, practically, some still keep the conventional opinion that women have to take charge of housework involving nurturing their children. Thereby, the tie of motherhood seems to be much stronger than that of fatherhood. As a result, especially males, should take advantage of the time period that they stay at home to share the household tasks with their partner such as taking care of their children so that they can maintain the durable relationship between each member in that family.

To sum up, I firmly believe that when women and men have to work with a full-time job, it is undisputed that they should equally share the same household mission.