Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular? do the advantages in this way outweight its disadvantages.

Online shopping is a form of electronic commerce which allows consumers to directly buy goods or services from a seller over the Internet using a Web browser. one of the most controversial issue today relates that is the online shopping has pros or cons? In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of considerably outweight its disadvantages the first and the most important advantage is time saving. Every person has busy schedule in their life. So they have not enough time to go to market and do shopping. they do online shopping by sitting at their homes. Likewise, there are number of varieties are available on shopping sites as compair to shops. In addition, there is large discount available on online shopping sites, as well as their are number of options like free delivery option, cash on delivery payment and money guarantee . For instance, the number of shopping sites like amazon, e-bay.In these popular and international sites security is also available and return option in some cases.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that infant it has all disadvantages. The first disadvantage of online shopping is fraud and scamm.Fraud and scammer are all around all life aspects. They cheat the peoples. For instance, we daily hear about the news of fraud. Few months ago, I also hear about the news that a person purchase a laptop from a shopping site but the box was full of newspapers. The second disadvantage is that we cannot know about the quality and material of products.

In conclusion, it is evident that the online shopping has pros outweight than cons. So they suggestion is that purchase things after getting proper knowledge about shipping sites and make sure that they are certified or not.