Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular? do the advantages in this way outweight its disadvantages.

In the global era, there are many e-commerce companies have been developing in numerous countries in the world. One important aspect of e-commerce companies is utilizing the internet for exchanging market place from conventional to virtual. In my view, there are many advantages which was made by the internet transactions than conventional. I hold this view for several reasons which are set out below.

First, I would like to argue that internet market is successful to create the new model of market and transaction which it easily, visible, as well as efficient. By utilizing the internet apps, all of people could buying the number of products without going to the market store, and they just wait it in their offices or their homes.

On the other hand, referring to the data from Digital Communication Studies University of Melbourne stated that the benefit of internet market for seller are they could efficiency their monthly expenses such as shop rental fees, electricity, as well as building tax which in the past they should pay all of them. Today, by utilizing the internet they could promoting and selling their products from their houses by massively.

In term of disadvantage, even though some people believe that the internet market tend to have high risk for the transaction due to it has stimulate the escalation of sales fraud, albeit there is little evidence to support this perspective.

Taking everything into consideration, I believe that the internet market has successful to preserve plenty positive impact for seller and costumer, especially the convenience, visibility, and efficiency.