Buying things on the Internet such as books air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own kn

Nowadays, there was a popular trends in buying stuff online. In my opinion, I think that the benefits in shopping this way outweigh the demerit.

There could be some disadvantages which will happens if we carry on to this habit. One reason is that your body would become less active as you do not have to go to the places you wanted the stuff such as supermarkets, restaurants, and shopping centers. Instead they would search for their requirement on websites like Amazon and Shoppe instead as it is much more convenient. Another reason is that these people could run out of money if their finance are not managed properly. Although we will get our needs right at our doorstep, the company also include extra fee for travelling to your location.

While there are some bad results, it is outweigh by the amount of advantages it provides. First of all, these online shopping sites will become very useful when there was a very bad weather outside. People do not wanted to go outside to buy their groceries if there were heavy rains or hailstorms. These phenomena cannot be controlled so the best solutions for them is to let someone else carry their burden. Secondly, in some websites, promotion are available, if searched properly could save them significant amount of money which could be invested on something else.

In conclusion, the trending of online shopping had gained more popularity as most people wanted to live their lives conveniently and they would get promotions or discount on their product but the process also come with some problems in people’s activeness.