As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways.

What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

People believe that when kids grow and get mature in their adulthood, the way they deal with the social activity also gets deferred in some or other way. Well, the reasons behind the following condition and the differences are explained below in the upcoming passages.

On the first hand, child age is the period in which kids have millions of questions in their creative mind because, for them, each and everything is fresh and new. Therefore, for kids, the world is a fairy tale of their own and others are part of it so there is no discrimination against others regarding color, caste, rich or poor. So these are some of the few things which make them more social as compared to adults.

On the other hand, Adulthood is the phase of life where people try to balance their life avoiding unnecessary things and focusing on their goals. As far as social life is concerned, youngsters of these age groups really don't like to waste their precious time. Secondly, As people grow older their friend circle becomes smaller and fewer friends mean low social life. At the same time, people become very selective.

Finally, The patterns of socializing in both cases are totally different but it is very easy to understand that when a kid knows nothing, he tries to grasp it by socializing with others and the same adults who learned a lot in their life avoid unnecessary people into their life which is really good for mental and physical health.

Well to conclude my essay, I would say that the change which occurs in life is totally a part of life and sometimes it can be very good for people but at the same time it can be disturbing. It all depends on person's way of thinking.