Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their study in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Young people think it is hard for them to pay attention to their curriculum at school. Disturbed classroom envirnoment brought by over population of students is one of the major problem to this. However, this problem can be overcomed through maintaining peaceful environment and keeping only few number of students in a class.

It is obvious that in order focus towards work or anything, peaceful environment is necessary. Similarly, student at school needs to focus their mind for learning new curriculum. Where outside environment is disturbed with noises and crowds, no child can concentrate at study. The classroom activities and its decoration is also the another fator that aid to increase focus of students towards study. When the surrounding is peaceful, it is less likely that student would distract their mind onto something else. However, these problems can easily be overcomed through minor chnges in classroom environment and activities. For instance, if classroom size is miniminized and its number of students then, there could be less noise which ultimately eliminate distractions in class. A