Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In a world full of races, everone tries to go forward and achieve success. Weather to motivate competition in children or teach them to unite is a disputable issues among all. In my opinion, I agree that children must be fostered to acieve aim and chase success in life but without hurting feelings of others. At the same time, it is important to learn to value unity and humanity at very young age in order to grow as a mature adult in future.

Children feels a need to achivehigh grade in their study when sense of competition is encouraged. Not only in study, the realiztion to acheive higher than others grants them to be valueable and useful in this mordern corporate world where everyone is trying to win over competitor; a feeling of humanity and collaboration would nolonger serve them oppourtunity and job when they get older. A feeling to win over a competition is also helful to set right framework in mind to look over life's challenges and oppourtunity otherwise children's could twists their own wheel and disempower themselves in real world. consequently, this encourge them to walk towards path of success and achieve aim. For instance; a hriring manager hires those candidate with best outcome than those with less achievement.

However, in order to be a true leader in real world, one needs to have a sense of corporation. A child while growing with a feeling of competition builds ego when adult. It is obvius that one person's success results failure in others which is a root of low self esteem for failure. In addition to this, a strong sense to win one another might let them forget humanity and even more, people tend to play political game wherever they feel to get benefited over others. Neverthless, it is always necessary to unite and work in a team with collaboration and coropration to run company and complete targeted project smoothly. On the other hand, one cannot move forward without a sense to achive something and win over competition. Thus, one child should be taught to be competitive but not overlooking the side of humanity and unity.

To sum up, the sense of competition will motivate them to achieve aim in life but in order to be more useful and valueable adult one should learn humanity and importance of unity in life. I think, a feeling to achive more than others does benefit a lot than having cooperation.