Nowadays, international travel has influenced travellers and nations. Do you think the problems of international travel outweigh the advantages?

The advancement in the field of transportation has led international travel even more flexible. Travelling have significant impact not only to the nation but also, to the travellers itslef. Rise in tourism business boost up economy of host country so as to the travellers itself geeting oppourtunity to learn such as; language and culture as well as participate in volunteer activitie abroad. While, risk of entry to the crime, and influence of foreign culture can be seen as being key disadvantages to this.

There is no dought that travel is one of the great source of remittence for so many countries. It direclty boost up the economy of a nation since it mobilize foreign money to the international market. In addition to this, tourisms industry rise up and helps to create employment oppourtunity to locals. The consequence of increased tourism business will obviously grow economy of a nation. For instance; tourism business here in Nepal make up most of the economy that is windfall to the infrastructure development. Besides, oppourtunity to expose into the global market is another merits of overseas travel. Since, global exposure is path to learn and grow that provide oppoutinity to add assets to personal and carrer growth for travellers. In a growing technological corporate world, academic excellence is less valued when it comes to proving job opportunity. The demand of soft skills like; communication, ability to speak multiple language can be gained through international orientation.

In contrasts, host country has to bear a risks of international crime when more foreigners visit their nation. Every travellers has its own purpose before landing to abroad. Similarly, some ineternational traveller might have intention to crime in foreign land. As an evidence, the murder of more than 10 muslims in newzealand in 2019 was found to be murded by one australian citizen. In addition to this, loss of culture and influence of foreign culture among youth is the result of this. When people travel abroad, they tend to adopt and adjust in foreign culture. While doing so, they forget their own culture. Neverthless, the superiority of international travel outweighs its downsides as it brings lots of oppourtunity to learn and grow for both travellers and nation.

In conclusion, overseas travellers brings economic growth of a nation and also, it isa source to learn and grow through global exposure. Wheres it might give threat as entry to new crime, and also, loss of culture. Nonethless, I believe the downside of international travelller is less fortune as it brings so many benfits for both traveller and nation.