Children today are too dependent on computer and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional pastime than spending all day indoors.

These days, temporary technologies such as computer and electronic entertainment have made adolescents to be dependent to them. They would be better for being outdoor to play sport and to take part in several conventional leisure activities rather than spending their time for the entire day in indoor. In accordance with the argument, this essay will explain further information about my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the issue, I do appreciate to the statement that believed that youngsters have to spend more their activity in outdoor rather than in indoor. Nevertheless, from my point of view, the enhancement of technology, in this modern era, has its own role to render a positive impact to the characteristic and the development of the children. There are two benefits regarding the statement above. Juveniles, first and foremost, are able to obtain numerous essential information which they need. Second but not less crucial, they are capable of developing their societal life by using social media to connect with other individuals.

Nonetheless, I do believe that the aspect of spending time in outdoor additionally has its own influence to the youth. Therefore, I thought that by mixing both sides are the best decision to be done because they will have more excellent knowledges and experiences. In accordance with this argument, However, we, as adults, have to control and monitor their activity in order to make them have a positive habit on both sides.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the temporary technology and traditional pastime have their own positive impacts to the children. Thus, the important thing to do is to maintain their activity by utilising both aspects in order to make it conferring more advantages for them.