Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a school of thought that children nowadays are extremely dependent on smartphones, computers as well as every types of electronic entertainment. Its impact on their eyes and the level of healthy brings much controversial debate with regard to the parent's thinking of getting a plan for them to take part in more traditional pastimes and sports. This essay will elaborate both positive and negative sides of these arguments from a cultural perspective.

Providing the time-table based on the advantage sides of playing soccer, table tennis or other kinds of those on a daily basis is undisputedly one of the main arrow for making a good body's system for their sons when they were a child. The first reason to support it is that despite the kinds of leaving them in a house were especially important for guarding offspring from the disadvantage components in society, no one can ensure that it would not get other forms of harmful phenomenon such as autism spectrum disorder or addicted game. Moreover, one particular salient example for these conceptions is an article having been published by the New York Time Magazine indicated that 95% of students who hang out with their soul-mates on a regular basis, could have more and more motivation of loving this life as well as a perfect condition of their healthy from sporting gymnastic activities with friends. Therefore, according to all of these aforementioned reasons, the idea of preparing the ways for offspring to interact with social activities is quite significant.

On the other hand, adult people should also have some imagination of negative abilities which would lead the child to be addicted with bad behaviours or get violence from social atmosphere. To illustrate, we can see from a thousand of students in Japan, a country which is infamous for school violence, are rejecting educational environment and leaving indoors with no opportunity of interacting with human beings, especially in their school which gave them a great amount of scary things. Furthermore, the percentage of children who addicted with heroin, marijuana or other types of those stimulant in the world today is one of the best instance for parents who prefer their sons to take part in outside gymnastics. It stands to the reason that preparing an outside activity for children was not probably positive at all based on many bad components around society at present.

In a nutshell, it seems to me that the mission of providing the traditional pastimes regularly for child is greatly important, the protection to plump the abilities of obtaining vice could also be value considerably.