Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents To what extent do you agree or disagree

Most people think that children born from poor families have more chance in solving intense problems when they grew up as compared to those raised by wealthy parents. Personally, I am agreeing with a statement due to the following reasons.

It can be clearly seen that children who were born from rich personalities rarely teaches their child how tough and unfair life is. They live on the luxury and money that their parent earned without concerning about its worth and values. That is the reason why they do not want to search any possible ways to increase their family finances. In contrast, children born form poor families need to help and support each other about their income to ensure survivability in this harsh world. Also, they rarely grew up with high-tech toys and gadgets like mobile phones or computers and experience all forms of hardships which will greatly benefit them in the future.

When these children become adults, the one who are richer seems to take over their parent heritages or business while others might end up created their own business and generate massive income in the process. Most of these businesses taken over by their offspring mostly tend to unsuccessful. As these people does not face struggles that often during their childhood, they cannot cope with the stress properly, resulted in creating an improper plan and management. Meanwhile, adults who used to face with many problems in their life usually clear their minds and come up with proper and reasonable solutions.

In conclusion, the finances will have a detrimental effect on their future careers. Children born from poor families are more hardworking and determined while the rich ones tend to be lazy and egotistic.