A person s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions Old fashioned values such as honour kindness and trust no longer seem important To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In the present time, how much worthy a person is is depend on their valuable possession and their public status which is different to the past, that is determine by values like honor and kindness. Personally, I totally disagree with the above statement.

The first reason is related to the human natures on their judgement of the people around them. The attitude seems to be the most important attribute a person could have, which will help in their living. People that are kind to other will receive the same treatment if they would get into any hard situations. It is the same for those chose to be loyal but the difference is that person who you wish to respect mush have a good personality and leading skill, otherwise this won,t benefit you in any ways, and even cause you more trouble.

Another reason could be seen when their consequences catch up with their bad attitude which could be and hard to tackle. The after effects are that these people will certainly gain less respect and loyalty or targeted as a burden in workplace or their heritage. This usually apply to rich and powerful people such as politicians, president and kind in which their mindset and attribute would have a massive impact on the country.Other occupations like doctors, nurse or even a farmer should try their best to impersonate their fellows or their friend.Even thought they are not rich or popular, they should certainly gain much respect despite their social class.

In conclusion, most people are aware of other's personality and values which are still deep-rooted in their brain since their part. Such value like kindness, loyal and generosity will certainly have an impact on their daily life despite their classes.Thus,I am totally disagree with the mentioned opinion.