Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective.

Comics, books, radio, television, film, theater

In the past few decades, we have been requiring information, in order to slake our mental thirst, as we human increases. Therefore, there are wide-range of source have been emerged for human to keep up with modern word, developing increasingly.

From my point of view, however we are receiving unmanageable data in various ways, books, television and radio are the most efficient methods to obtain info, among these means. First of all, television is one of the significant approach because it implies us to gain information forthwith. Secondly, many people, especially elders tend to choose radio because television or other screens are seemed too complicated. For example, my grandfather master on listen to radio because he believe that while television has detrimental impact for eyesight and numb movement, he would be able to do even exercises while receiving information from radio.

Finally, mankind have been using books for thousands of years, and we admit that book allows us to get close to get information, useful for particular person’s well-being, who prefer to read book. In addition to, we can acquire not only information, but also some of the important knowledge. Let’s take my friend Bat as example, when he was a 15 years old, he used to read philosophy and technical books. From now, my friend have obtain important skills, how to work on computer, which is playing crucial role in this modern society. Similarly, we youths can succeed, if we adolescents don’t consider book as troublesome.

To sum up, however we are accessible to plenty of such means, these three approaches, personally, are considerable to gain knowledge and information effectively