Computers are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important?

Nowadays, computers alter a primary source of educational purposes worldwide. This essay will examine the role and importance of computers and teachers in children's learning processes based on separate occasions.

On the one hand, teachers and mentors are still the most crucial ones in students' learning. They play a significant role in teaching the fundamentals and principles in science and knowledge to students, whether they are rejuvenile students in the kindergartens or primary schools or higher education universities. Since from the origin, humans are in interaction with their parents, and their learning process commences from the moment they are born, they are able to comprehend and learn concepts more effectively and better from the second parents, their teachers.

On the other hand, thanks to the computer's birth and appearance and all various facilities provided in several aspects of humans lives. It becomes the most significant help and assistant in the learning processes. When students are learned something novel and new and the basics introduced to them by their teachers, they can have a more in-depth and better understanding of those subjects by the computers' assistant. By way of illustration, they can check the relevant websites and broaden their knowledge, given the wide variety of educational sites in diverse topics, particularly science-related. They can also use related applications accessible through the computers, and apply them for simulation or strengthen their understanding of the new knowledge they have been taught and practice more.

In conclusion, I am convinced that teachers are still the main individuals in teaching to students. Nevertheless, computers are undoubtedly appropriate for reinforcing children's understanding and should accompany teachers in youth education as complementary.