Computers are increasingly used in education In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important

In the tech -savvy era it is an irrefutable fact that human kind has progressed tremendously and current era is enriched with inventions our researchers and developer developed many inventions. However along with technology requirement of personage is essential in education . This essay will going to discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with , computer has become use in all walks of life either it is education or innovation computer is far more supportive in creating interest in learning . There is an example for emerging toddlers while studying with these technical boxes accommodating them because they are eye- catching and effective ,as a consequent we can see from the burgeoning demand of smart classes in schools. Further reinforcing element of computer is it represents visual along with audio so that learners easily get the accurate pronunciation and idealize the exact image To epitomize , if we teaches children how animals look like or how they make sounds then, desktop is supportive .

Moving toward another opinion, teachers are very imperative in leading the students such as they are social animal and can easily understand the psychology level of children as a result they can instruct accordingly. For instance, a slow learner can easily handled by teacher considerably in comparison to tablet . Additionally, guidance of teacher can motivate scholar to learn with determination , dedication and discipline such as if children have no interest in doing study then teacher catalyst as torch bearer . Subsequently, a good coach is necessary to educate children .

In nutshell, despite technology occupied us entirely and we rely on it substantially , though beings enlightenment is also prerequisite. So one can use it correspondingly.