Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

family: '.SF UI Text'; color: rgb(69, 69, 69);">family: '.SFUIText'; font-size: 16pt;">nowadays, technology is developing more and more so that there are a lot of modern method in some areas. One of them is convenience foods. this kind of food is becoming more widespread and it is believed that it can replace traditional foods in the future. although some people disagree with this idea, in fact, there are number of reasons why package foods become common.

family: '.SF UI Text'; color: rgb(69, 69, 69);">family: '.SFUIText'; font-size: 16pt;">The first reason is convenience foods become more and more prevalent in the world. Indeed, package foods are easy to use and prepare. they do not take too much time to cook. they obviously become common. However, some people still like traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. they think we should reserve our culture and traditional foods are healthier than convenience foods.

family: '.SF UI Text'; color: rgb(69, 69, 69);">family: '.SFUIText'; font-size: 16pt;">Another reason is people nowadays are too busy. they do not have time to prepare traditional meals for themselves. they go to work every day and work all the time. they want to have a shinning future so that they work harder and harder. But, these things can give them a bad health. they do not have enough nutrition because of using convenience foods.

family: '.SF UI Text'; color: rgb(69, 69, 69);">family: '.SFUIText'; font-size: 16pt;">The last reason that I think it effect quite a lots to this idea is women in present time go to work like men so they don not have time to prepare meals for their family. Furthermore, these days, girls are equal with boys so they usually focus on education and career, they do not think more about household chores like in the past. Consequently, when they get married, they can lack of knowledge about cooking or preparing foods. some of them ofter use a charwoman to help them. Nevertheless, not all families can afford a charwoman and these things can cause a bad effect to the feeling among members in family.

family: '.SF UI Text'; color: rgb(69, 69, 69);">family: '.SFUIText'; font-size: 16pt;">although many people like traditional food and traditional methods, the trend towards smaller, more people suggest that convenience foods are likely to continue to grow in popularity and may replace traditional methods of food production and preparation.