Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world Is it a positive or negative development

There is an increasing resemblance in the world as a result of the existence of same products in many countries. Though many people assume that it makes different countries similar, the writer persists to convince the readers of this essay to consider it as a positive achievement within human being.

It used to be exciting for people to see various products as souvenir of alternative countries that were not common in their hometown. While it helped the tourism industry, but with the assisting of export and import we can find every product, which we might need, in our own countries. The result of this development is that people in all over the world feel the same value as well the perfect sense of unity. Meanwhile, they can see this unity as a string that makes them close and less strange with each other. On the other hand, they do not feel homesick in case of being in other countries.

Since import and export introduce different products to other countries, the need for the existence of that special product is felt in the imported country. When they need it, after a while, they start to produce it and a new job will be born. On the other hand, two people whose job are the same feel a sense of alliance and fraternity, in a long term consequence, the sense of equality widespreads between nations and this may reduce war and other enmities in the world.

To conclude, when people can afford to purchase same product a similarity emerge between them. As a result, they sense equality and resemblance so they might do that jobs they perceive an invisible brotherhood between each other. Last of all, this similarity can act as a white flag to reduce war between different nations.