Creative artists should always be given freedom to express their own ideas (in words, picture, music, film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do.To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Creative artists should always, but not too much extent to be given freedom. They can express ideas through different media's, such as, television, music,art, movies, compositions, anthology, and different different other communication media’s.

When a person has bright, briskness ideas, it could lead to innovative steps of developing world of occurring day by day forward. Without any restriction of artists,which it can brought to great afterwards results,which has essential effect to human kind, sociology. The works of artists can give us various entertainments, puppeteer different characters of figures they actuate on hands which, therefore people will have emotional satisfaction,mind calmness and peacefulness. After hours in a day of work people are tiring,frustrating of repetition of same route of jobs.So this can soothe people’s mind, enjoy their time. Artists have major efficiency to this life of their contributed workforce, adherence of their thoughts that put into action, without have any government restriction they may change the daily life of people.

However, if artists have fully freedom, have on hands a liberty which could ecxeed the level of which they cannot produce more than of which government rules imposed on them,that considered trespass laws. That’s what make sad, the artists think they have a fully freedom, that they can abuse society. Therefore, which it heir to other youngesters,new generation coming after now,to new heirs of our time.They will affected of so call transgression of law after what, the youngsters can think they can do what they want,do to people which considered not normal to our nowadays, diminishing of honors that violates traditional ethics of arts.

In conlusion, there are pros and cons of liberty given to artists to make their creative thoughts in action.Governments should give freedom to artists because they do great jobs of flourishing cultures, stabilizing, stylizing the people views of life.But, there are bad misconceptions of how people think about freedom which had seen of artists introduces to them.Let it be the freedom of artists thoughts and diversification of their lifestyle, but without far long extension contradicting the law.