In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Many of the countries schools now have unresolved problems with students behaviour. Nowdays, the children becoming more pampered,that anything they want, parents are providing for them. There is also, children of young age I think the one cause due to their behaviour can be awareness of students that teachers cannot touch them, and consisting of rogue friends.

The causes of the malignant bahavior of students to the teachers due to fearless, in consequence of what punishment behind of them is waiting for. The years of now, young students they are aware of teachers,that they cannot touch them, reprove them, or punish them due of measure of schools. However, teachers don't have this ability to do as it was done before, therefore students behaviour is becoming very bad because of this cause. Other cause is when student is surrounded by audacity, haughtiness of trait of group society they will be affected of this, as result of will be as much violent as they are.

In tandem with, my solutions, that the schools need to pay more attention to them ,in terms of with whom do they make friends, who are they?. Are they behaving good, favourable across other people, any of bad spot can adhere to another one. So my suggestion, teachers must look at students who have what types of friends, afterwads categorize them for instance of group project or entertainments bad tempers with good tempers of students. Second of my suggestion, they must be busy with homeworks, or class activities so that they wont't escape from the class, to be truant outside. Of course upholding of parents indeed is indispendable in up-bringing of children.

To sum up, teachers and parents must be aware regardless of long hours of boring work, they have to behave kids in good manner. Students of schools are our future. What of kinds elders lessons will be, it will stand on in our future.