"Crime is a big problem globally; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion."

The high rate of criminals is huge trouble- that why many people agree that none of the solutions can't deal with this completely. From my perspective, I can't entirely agree. Effectively crime preventions have been taken by the government, authority; the Law understanding for everyone are two main reasons that explain my opinion.

First of all, a zero-tolerance policy is taken seriously by the cooperation of government and authority. This implement makes the person who has the intention to break the Law is scared of and the criminal never re-offender. Moreover, any criminal record will consider by the workplace or community that will be a struggle for the wrongdoer to make end meets or make a fresh start in the future. Because of that things, re-offended will be deleted entirely after releasing into society.

The second reason is people have more highly aware of basic knowledge in the Law. In the education system, all educators always teach their students about constitutional Law and Civil Law. This knowledge will help them have right and neat behavior in daily basic, clearly no felons, no lawbreakers. Furthermore, a small community's authority should encourage and reward all good law-abiding citizens that make them have no reason to turn to Crime.

However, year by year the rate of criminal often have a slight increase. The criminal prevention policy or government is not tough on Crime enough, and the punishment would not act as a deterrent. So that individuals, governments, and authorities should cooperate more strictly.

In conclusion, the criminal problem will delete entirely if anyone in society improves their knowledge of the Law and follows precisely the government's policy and the Law systems.