Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road might cause some problems. What are the problems? What could be done to solve those problems?

Some nations are facing the problem that their transportation roads are extremely bad so drivers and cyclists are driving on the same road, which is very dangerous. This essay will provide lots of reasons and perfect solutions to solve and reduce this phenomenon.

There are many reasons why cars and bike cycles have been ride on one road. The first reason is that governments do not focus on upgrading roads and infrastructures, this leads to citizens who drive cars or bikes must go in the same line. As a result, the road will be overcrowded, which causes traffic jams and people might feel unpleasant and or even frustrated. Secondly, the speed from cars are higher than bicycles and if the driver is not good in driving, they might cause accidents to cyclers who have a high chance of bad injures such as breaking bones, or worst is death. Therefore, people will have scared emotions after seeing these accidents and they do not want to go on that roads.

On the other hand, we still have solutions to prevent this issue. The first solution is that the government use the national budget to expand the roads, which allow citizens to drive easier and decline the chance of getting crashes into others transports. Moreover, governments can create roads that only cyclists can go and separate from other transports. This makes them feel safe and ride easier and more comfortable than ride in the car lines.

In conclusion, driving on the same lines with various kinds of transports is a major threat to the community. I believe that if governments and individuals work together, this problem will be decreased rapidly and completely vanish in one day.