The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit.

What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Non- profit organization are raising awareness that smoking could have detrimental effect on one’s body. However, peoples already realized “What damage it does”, but still many of them continue to smoke. In my opinion, Educating people about the health benefits of reducing the smoking, can have some positive results.

Firstly, Most of the people are known about smoking and “What it does to their internal organs”. People who are smoking on a daily basis suffers from many health issues such as: Lung cancer, Damage to internal organs and Neurological problems. Regular smoking can also reduce one’s life span, mostly suffering from lung cancer. Meanwhile, Air exhaled after smoking can be inhaled by non-smokers which would also cause some health issues.

Secondly, Government should needs to impose some regulations on smoking, and also raise more awareness For example: Camping, and Educating people about damage it does to organs. Moreover, reducing smoke can have health benefits. Advertising is also another form of communication to peoples Like: Having an image. Movies plays major role by displaying positive effects, “Which can trigger” people and diverting them on a path of reduction. If Government wouldn’t impose any rules, it could have some catastrophic effects on people’s life. Finally, raising awareness is the crucial part in reduction of smoke.

In conclusion, although many of the people are aware about effects. Some people are still habituated like addicted. Smoking can be reduced with the help of Government as well as people.