The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit.

What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Non- profit organization are raising awareness that smoking could have harmful effect on one’s body. However, people's already realized “What damage it does”, but still many of them continue to smoke. In my opinion, Educating people about the health benefits of reducing the smoking, can have some positive results.

Firstly, Most of the people are known about smoking and “What it does to their internal organs”. People who are smoking on a daily basis suffers from many health issues such as: Lung cancer, Damage to internal organs and Neurological problems. Regular smoking can also reduce one’s life span, mostly suffering from lung cancer. Meanwhile, Air exhaled after smoking can be inhaled by non-smokers which would also cause health issues.

Secondly, Government should needs to enforce some regulations on smoking, and raise more awareness For example: Camping, and Educating people about damage it does to organs. Moreover, reducing smoke will aids one’s well-being. Advertising is also another form of communication to peoples Like: Buses, movies and Radio. If Government refuses to take responsibilities, it could have catastrophic effects on people’s life. Finally, raising awareness is the crucial part in reduction of smoke.

In conclusion, although many of the people are aware about effects. Some people are still habituated like addicted. It can only be Reduced with help of Government as well as peoples own determination.