Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Deforestation is an environmental (natural ) tragedy that can be done for myriad reasons.This can be done for commercial , agricultural and infrastructural purposes which has an impact on the environment and the natural habitats .Humans have to be wary of the harmfulness of logging.This essay would\ should suggest a number of (an array of ) solutions to overcome this.

First of all , people have to be cautious of the problems caused by cutting off the trees and the impact of it in many aspects.(Thus,) both aquatic and terrestrial animals are relying on the trees and the vegetation around but ,(however) with the activity of deforestation these creatures are becoming endangered and in this case we will anticipate another issue to be emerged which is lack of biodiversity .Moreover, trees can provide a natural defense against air pollution and mild natural disasters by limiting the releasing of carbon dioxide on the air and perishing the trees will maintain the pollutant air.Nevertheless,there are an essential ways and solutions for the deforestation.

On the other hand , this environmental phenomenon can be solved by putting more emphasis on the importance of recycling on our environment.For instance , schools and institutions should provide recycling pins and do educational workshops on this for students and the employees.Furthermore,the government should raise awareness on self-planting activities at home and take decisive actions to abolish ( banish) (limit ) deforestation by instituting campagnes and arrange ecoutriourst trips for the public thus, it is clear that deforestation has an impact of our environment but there are a plethora of ways to limit it.

To recapitulate, the process of logging the trees can be harmful for the environment.However,There are various reasons related to this which are; agricultural, infrastructural and commercial and it can be overcome by raising awareness through school and institutions with taking serious governmental actions\ decisions.