Describe a time when you made a change in your life.

You should talk about

what change you made

how you made it

the reaction of others to it

And whether you now think it was a good, or bad, decision

Life is full of surprises, it gives uncertain circumstances in humam being life. Some changes are adverse which we can not think as per lifecycle. I am going to explain major change which i executed during the beginning of my career.

As i completed my professional education from ITI Hisar in 2005. End of semester, very reputed organization named (Nestle) came for campus selection and luckily I was selected for internship. I was extremely happy at that time. In spite of, when I started working with company I observed that I am not right person who likes to do repititive activity. I was going towards boredom. One day I decided to moveout from organization, so I resigned from there and came to Gurgaon to join computer related courses.

Consequently, I pursued hardware and networking courses at gurgaon location. Along with, I joined one domestic BPO to grab the salary for sustenance my day to day expenses.

On the other hand, my family members reaction was not appropriate for me. Because they were said, that I should not quit the employer and they inforced me to continue the same, according to my friends and family members, I could grab permanent position there.

Furthermore, today I am successful network and security engineer, also i am earning much more than earlier. In conclusion, I am very happy with my profession and I love to be in Information Technology domain.