In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that children in developing countries, especially in rural areas, have lower educational. While some believe that this trend could be solved by providing more computers and the internet, I would agree with the argument that installing new schools and employing teachers are the top priority.

On the one hand, computers and the internet are thought as the best solution to encourage children to come up to education for some reasons. Firstly, the internet provides a variety range of online training courses which may be for purchase or free. Therefore, children who live in a remote community are able to register the distance learning method simply with a computer. As a consequence, the time for commuting is saved since they have no longer to attend classes in person but can study online. Secondly, with a diversity of information resources provided, updated up-to-date on the internet, children will have a good opportunity to broaden their knowledge. Besides learning local knowledge in their countries, they can explore the customs, culture, and connect with many friends from other countries.

On the other hand, I firmly argue that constructing new facilities such as schools and hiring teachers can lead to a motivation in children to raise the educational level. One of the benefits is that school is the better environment for children to improve their basic skills such as communication, teamwork. Apart from learning literacy and numeracy, they can play sports, playthings in class as well as do exercise with friends. Another benefit is that employing teachers plays an important role in the school. Teachers, such a mentor, who are able to guide student how to use the reference resources in their lesson properly.

In conclusion, although computers and the internet can resolve the less education in children, it seems to me that providing schools and teachers is the best way to tackle the problem.