Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country

Nowadays, people are attracting more towards the foreign countries either to get job or for setting their life in a better way. As coin has two faces this also have some pros and cons.

There are some advantages of this. Firstly, living and working in a foreign country will increase ther knowledge about different cultures and languages. Usually, people migrate from one country to another for better source of income. For example, if a person is working in a foreign country there may be moreover chances for him to earn more money. Next, the lifestyle o people living in foreign countries are better than those living in some small city or countryside.

As going to foreign and setting there is in trend but this also have some disadvantages. People living i foreign countries usually try to settle there and never came back to their own country, this is a major drawback of this trend. Secondly, adjusting in a foreign country is not an easy task. This requires greater physical and mental strength. Also, people living in foreign countries forget the feeling of home as they become independent so, now they don't need anyone.

In my view, people can live and work in a foreign country but they shouldn't forget their own country.