Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

What is beyond dispute is that the endless debate regarding whether we should empty our minds alone when we feel gloomy or upset, in modern society, has never failed to cause broad public concern and simultaneously provoke a hot topic among private individuals. Some are inclined to be strong advocates in the extreme claim that we do need solitude to relieve our humor. In theory, perhaps sound and attractive as their perspective seems, but in practice, it can by no means bear closer analysis. Consequently, I, without hesitation, hold the view that talking with your friends is more effective on account of the following evident grounds and examples.

What appears as the first factor is that they can give you some approaches to your troubles. To be more specific, because of the existence of someone who has gone through such a thing that you are facing, so they will enlighten you well. To be better and further supported by the example from one of my intimate classmates, LiHao. He used to insist on dealing with problems by himself, but it always led to a worse situation. Nevertheless, when he generally tried to ask his co-workers or roommates for advice, he finally found out just how brisk he really was. Apparently, this idea may inform us that the more, the merrier.

Most importantly, having a great trip with your friends is more effective. Precisely, we can conclusively reach a sense of enjoyment due to the motivation of sharing. I can think of no better illustration for this viewpoint than the instance from my own experience. When I was a senior student, I had plenty of things to cope with- e.g., Job seeking, Striving for postgraduate school- so I just couldn't adjust myself to this rigid trap. After visiting Beihai, Guangxi, in the company of my close classmates, I got the strength to defeat such difficulties. Clearly, we can learn from the example that spending time with friends can bring you something brilliant.

The group is to all children and adults as the market is to high-quality economic development. Then we cannot fail to try to communicate with our surroundings. Just as Shakespeare has put it, "Strong reasons lead to strong actions."