Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Now a day, we are living in modern era and every second is very important to us. We are connecting to each other by social media. So here, internet play a pivotal role and we cannot repudiate it. People are having a hard time reaching a consensus whether government should more money on internet access than road construction. A lot of folks hold conflicting views. As far as I am concerned, I believe that the authority ought to invest more money on internet. There are many reasons that support my points of view and I will explore it in the following essay.

To begin with, we are passing pandemic situation and most of the institutes have been sine die for a long time. Consequently, pupils are now depriving from their education and engage themselves in sharp practice. As a fact of that, a number of students have been cut off at the beginning of the primary stage. It is true that social media can be utilized as an alternative to teach them. For that, We require a good internet connection by which government can reach every student without any risk. For example, In Bangladesh, the corono virus is rising day by day and the government has been closed all institution for prolong time. They are providing online base education but the worse matter that all plans are ended in smoke due to poor internet connection. It is obvious that the author should have spend enough money to full fill the demand.

The second reason comes to mind that we can not go a single day without internet. First of all, we need to communicate the other person who stay a far cry from us. The second thing is that we do our business activities through mobile bank. The third reason is that we get our every new from social media. As a result, if we want to complete above task, we need better internet. However, it is only possible if the government take necessary steps.

Given the factors outline, I may reach conclusion that it is more practical to invest money on internet access.