Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

Undoubtedly, our modern life is very complicated than the past. This is obvious that people want comfortble life and they have a lot of demands as well as resources. Although, human life is ephemeral and transitory, human beings always have a great attempt to find a way of success. Moreover, during the history governements had important influence in their people’s life. Some times this impact was harmfull for people and some times that was very critical for survive of that country’s people and governement. In my point of view, also having an sofisticated internet access can be beneficial for people on the other hand transportation is very important for our life.

There is no doubt that our modern life is related to the internet and we use internet daily for lots of our needs and demands. For example students and professors extremley are related to the internet. Their research and communication with other universities is based on using internet. On the other hand, people use internet for communication with each other and shearing pictures and massages. Access to the internet and having a fast internet is important in modern life. But we should consider that without internet our life will be chealenging or not this is jost an addiction for us to use our cellphones and download some fillms and pictures from internet. Actually, if we think about this facility we will find that also this has plenty of benefits for us but this is not priority especially in the undeveloped countries. Vividly, people have other demands that is more important than internet like public health, economy, food production and transportation.

In spite of what mentioned before, our life needs a good transportation system and facilities. This is important because of some important resons. On of the most important reson is safety of roads and highways. In my country, every year a lurge number of passengers died because of accidents and the main problem is old and dengreus roads. People relly need a safe and new transportation system. Another reson is fast transportation and people if are able to go from one city to another in only one hour instead of spending three hours, they will be very saticfied from government that made or creates these transportation equipments. Furthermore, this is critical for our envirnoment. Consider that we use electro cars or trains and these are very good for our nature because they do not make CO2 and other harmful gases.

All in all, Also internet is a big part of our society, this is not critical and we need good transportation instead of good access to the internet.