one of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job

Undoubtedly, one of the foremost and paramount ambitions of all human beings is being prosperous, and they always make an effort to attain this purpose. However success has different meaning and there are a lot of factors that have effects on it. Indeed preparation to adult life has significant role in teenage children's life. While some people believe that part time job is best way to prepare children to adult life, others agree with obvers idea. Nevertheless, in my point of view parents should encourage children to take a part time job.

Some people believe that teenagers should spend their full time to studying and doing homework, although studying is important and that is the duty of students, working in part time job can be helpful and beneficial for teenagers if they have enough time for studying and doing they home work very well and they don’t exhausted in working.

In modern life, which competitions are increased and demands are raised preparation to adult life is vital for children and parents have concern about their children's future. Taking pat-time job for children is best way to prepare to adult life, because this is a real and practical practice for them, children can learn new things and get new experiences. Also part-time job help children to be a responsible person, who attempt and effort to do works very well.

Part time job help children to make their own money and they learn this fact that making money is hard and needs a lot of hours work and attempts. This thinking about making money leads them to think about other usage of money spending and saving money. This is possible they will start to saving or spending their own money and practically they will learn mean of economy. Also they can create an account in bank and save money for their future.

Children who have part time job are good in relationship and their communicating skills are improved. They spent part of their time with adults and this helped them. And also satisfaction is high among them, which is vital factor in teenage time. Taking part time job helped children to understand their interest so they will decide that which job they want to have in future. Definition of goals is one of the various results of working in teenage time.

Undoubtedly, job is important part of human's life and choose of good job is important factor of success. Children that choose jobs that are similar to their parents' job can have some advantages and that would be easy to being success in the career but is that means that choose of different jobs is not better? In my point of view both of them can be profitable for children , if they know their tendency and interests.

Experience and knowledge of parents about their job can be very helpful for children that want to have similar jobs with their parent. Children are exposed with this information whole their life and sometimes in summer when they are free they work with parents and they get experiences. This is that means that children know conditions and traits of the job. When Children start to work their parent can help them and children can find best answer for their questions about the job. There is no doubt that these children have plenty of knowledge and experiences and they are familiar with the job, which are very useful for being success in career. Personally, my parents are architect and they always discuss about new project with each other and sometimes I help them to some projects, if I wanted to be an architect that would be better for me because I have good experiences. Another aspect of choosing similar job with parent is existence of equipment. My sister is interested in architect and she graduated from university, she did not need to rent an office because my parent has an office already and she starts to her job near my parent.

There are a lot of persons that they are interested in other jobs that are very different from their parent’s jobs. Children have different interests and talents and they want to get experiences and being success independently. When they enroll to university they decide to choose the field of study based on their interests and talents.