Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Our Modern life is much more complicated than three decades ago. While some people believe that learning for children can be challenged by spending time on cell phone and other technological activites, others agree with the obverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of view, I think education children is not difficult in modern era. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

to begin with, children can use the cell phone and the internet as an effective learning tool. In fact, there are a lot of online programs on the internet that children are able to participate and get imortant information about plenty of topics. Although a lot of people think there are some negative effect of using these devices for children, and some of concerns might be true about the harmful effects of spending a lot of time on online games or social medias, children can take advantage from cell phones or video games. Nowadays we can find many online game that help children to improve their cognitive ability as well as imagination skills. Actually some of games are produced to help students be successful in some subjects such as mathematics or arts. Moreover, cell phone can be used for remoute learning when some students do not have acceess to schools. The compelling example of this can be learning during COVID-19 pandemic that students all spend their time on cell phone not for online gamse but for education.

Furthermore, in my country, some children have their own cell phne or ipad, thus they use their parents cell phones when they need it. Obviously, parents can control their children by this approach, and children are nnot able to waste their whole time on unappropriate activities. Indeed, parents control is a critical factor for children's success in the future life, also children will learn that they should spend their time for important thing such as education. To cas light on it, my son don't have cell phone or computer, and I give him my mobile phone only two hour per day, so he knows that hw to manage this time to play or online language class. Therefore, there is no doubt that by providing every demand of children we don't help our kids, instead this can be harmful for children.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that nowadays education is very easy owing to technological advancement. This is because children can learn a lot by using cell phone. Also, some children have their own cell phone to spent their time with that.