Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Undoubtedly, ability to plan and organize is essential for every person especially for young people. Today life is more complex than it was in the past and that is the result of increase in the populations, explosion in the technology, complexity of communications, political and economic changes and lots of other factors. I rather agree with the statement and I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs. It would probably be more accurate to say that ability to plan and organize can be very useful for young people to make welfare life.

First, young people, who are able to plan and organize, are always successful in their studying career. Nowadays there are a lot of people that want to get academic education and although the number of applicants is huge, available positions are limited. Thus, competition between these persons is high. Students can be successful that they have a plan for preparation and organize their programs. For example to getting into the doctoral program student must have a good plan and conscious select of departments, contact with professors and studying for tests. According to the importance of studying for young people, the ability to plan and organize seem be essential for them.

Second, in the modern life ability to plan and organize can make life comfortable and satisfying. In the past young people had a lot of free time but unlike them nowadays young people have a lot of works to do. Today, young people have to study hard and they must to find good job to having a good life so they have a few times to spending with friends or family and other satisfying activities. In my country young persons want to use their own free times very well and for this they have to organize their programs and works in the best way. They learned that making a good plan can help them to avoid from boring life.

Third, ability in the planning and organizing can help young people in their job. In the modern life some jobs are required these abilities such as management, business, marketing and trading. Having ability to plan and organize can lead young persons to the progress and achievement in their job career. For instance a student with high level of ability to organize can be a good manager in the future.

In conclusion, young people, who think the ability to plan and organize is not essential for them, are not successful in their life and they are not able to spend their time very well.