People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

Undoubtedly, our modern life is much more complicated than the past, and people need to develop their skills to make a better life for themselves. While many people believe that developing a lot of different skills can help people to be successful, others agree with the obverse idea. Neverthless, from my point of view, if people want to be prosperous and successfull, they should develop as many as skills they can. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, having a lot of skills can help people to find a job easely, which is a key factor in modern life. There is no doubt that a person who has plenty of different skills can search for wide range of appropreate jobs. The more abilities and skills people have, the more chance they have to get a better job. Although focusing on one specific skill can be simple and comfortable for some people, this has plenty of disadvantages. For example, my brother has been working in the big company with high amount of salary because he speakes three different languages as well as special designing skills. This is obvious that my brother can find a job whenever and wherever he wants. Therefore, people who improve and develop different skills can exhibit their talent and interest to employers that helps them to get a job.

Forthuremore, our capacity is massive and we are able to focus more than one tasks, which can cause success in our life. Focusing in one skills can also be harmful for people's future. If we spend our whole time to develop one skill, we will lose the chance of finding and knowing our different talents, which negatively affects our life. Neither working hard on one skill nor getting deeper knowledge in one area help us to be successful, insted developing different abilities will improve our self confidence. Self confidence is a critical factor for people who try to get higher level of satisfaction in the life. For example, we all know some celebrities that are able to do a lot of tasks very well. Jet Li is a world known actor who won ten martial art competition award before starting his career as an actor. He was a hero because he not only enhanced his martial art skills but also he tried hard to learn how to be a moive star, and with this approch he became the famous super star of all time. Concequently, people who try to develop a lot of different skills, can be very successful in their future life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people should not focus on one skill. this is because people with a lot of abilities can find better job without searching for long time, and also having a lot of professional skills can help us to be more successful in our life.