Economic growth is the only way to end world poverty. However, some people says it leads to environment damage and should be stopped. To what extent do you agree?

It is thought that economic progress is a way to solve poverty. While some hold the view that it is harmful for ecosystem, others disagree. I believe improvement in economy can be helpful for the issue.

Economic growth can make a stable situation for decreasing poverty by offering new measures. It is shown that lots of life aspects has been affected by economy. So, it is a fact that improving in it would rise society life level. Firstly, it can increase job opportunities. Since being jobless is the main reason for becoming poor, making more jobs would help people to make more money and lead them to live better. In recent decades, low jobless rate is noticed in those countries which have had more economic growth. Secondly, improved economy makes a great deal of balance between income and outcome. When a society experience this condition, they will have less poor people. In this situation people are able to buy what they need by paying as well as they catch money. Furthermore, many retired and disabled people live in every country. these people do not have enough abilities to work. improved financial situation will make a ground for helping these group of people to save them from being poor. So, poverty signs would be removed with help of things that have been produced by good economy. As a result of decreasing jobless people and balanced salaries and payments, poverty would be removed. Thus, Spaces between different layers of society will be omitted and everyone can live in a fair condition.

To sum up, improvement in economy is a serious issue which governors should pay attention to solve poverty among people.