Education for young people is important in many countries. However, the others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that education for young people is more important than people who can't read and write. while others think education fro those people is necessary and should receive more attention from government.

Theses days most of the country recognize that education is one of the most serious problem. Many countries often change education policies that find out the best route for teaching. people who study in new curriculums are mostly children and teenager. It can say that they are the ones who will contribute to develop their country in the future. They are an important parts in the contrucstion and protection of the country. As society is more and more growing, it needs more youths who will be representative of new generation and can help to catch up the development of countries in the world. In short, government needs to create more conditions and opportunity in education for young people.

On the other hand, adults who can't read and write in modern life just occupy small numbers of population in a country. And they don't contribute to the development of society very much, too. Therefore, it's not an important issue that needs to resolve quickly.

In conclusion, education for young people is more important because of its influence on many things. However, government also need to spend more attention for education in adult population who cannot read and write.