Education for young people is important in many countries . However, the others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who can not read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the global era, education is really important for young people. The important aspect of this issue is young people not only should be defined as a future generation that all of them would replaced old generation in all of part of government or company's positions. however, some countries in the world think that education for adults who have not read and write should be prioritize than education for young people. this issue is whether education for adults is give more positive impacts than education for young people?. In my view, I disagree that education for adults is more important than young people education. I hold this view for some reasons which are set out below.

To begin with, I would like to argue that young people was categorized as the golden generations that the classification of great state in the world were measured by the quality of young people knowledge and skill in that country. Referring to the data from united Nation showed that most of great developing countries worldwide such a united states (US), united Kingdom (UK), Japan, as well as China have many excellent young people as caused they advanced the quality of education for young student to the great level.

On the other hand, some prominent psychologist such as Allan D. Nair and Michael M. Mulle believed that young people are tend to have the strongest effort, the highest commitment, as well as they could attained their goals swiftly than people in another age years old.

however, some scholars believe that education for adults are profitable than education for young people. Unfortunately, there is little evidence to support this views. In contrast, Annual education Survey in 2015 showed that most of education system in the Middle East regions lean to trouble as caused the government just concern to prioritize education for adults.

Taking everything into consideration, I believe that education for young people is more important than education for adults.