Employers should focus on personal qualities instead of qualifications and experience when choosing someone for job. At what extent do you agree?

In this competitive epoch, entrepreneurs are in a hush to hire productive staff. A common thought has prevailed that individuals personal attributes should be more focused while hiring than their experience and study by director. Here, I am partially agree with this notion.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view, that this approach would bonafide for freshers. As it is conspicuous , that newly graduates are lack of experience and face troubles to find a valuable job. Moreover, people who are less qualified but adroit acquire reputated job. Apart from this, qualifications does not define someone‘s creativity and knowledge. In addition to this, it has observed by a survey that people who are generous and polite owned a great character, it assist them to build up a positive and prolific atmosphere at workplace.

Numerous points can be mentioned to support latter view, that experience and high qualifications aids to cope up precisely with technical menaces. Furthermore, the probability of mistakes and unprosper decisions get plummeted and this attracts handsome packages (salaries). Despite this, experienced and well-educated staff dipped the requirements of redundant people at institutes who are burden on the managing director. Additionally, experienced and educated people are much respected than others .

To recapitulate, from above confabulation both aspects are necessary to select an employee. The reason is personal skills / qualities are prolific for the individual himself to attain a respectful place in the organization with positive outcomes and experience, high-education assist one to guide and leads a constructive path to make the root stronger of a company.