Some believe children should be taught to give speeches and presentations in school.

Why is this?

Should this be taught in schools?

As has been known that confidence is the key of success. A group of people opine that young generation ought to be indulged to represent their work, do seminars, give speeches and have verbal communication with teachers and their audience in their studying institutes. In my perception, these activities are immaculate source to boost their confidence, personality development. Below , I will stipulate my views on this concept.

To commence with, to survive in this modern era everyone should be bold, have abilities to represent their views, their thoughts which will assist them to have their dream job, and sufficient money. Eventually, these virtues can only be taught in childhood. Therofore, it is utmost that students should participate in such activities for bright future. Apart from this, it reduce their shyness and hesitation to speak in front of anyone. Moreover, it aids to decrease burden of studies. The reason is that when they have to give representation of particular topic they will prepare it with interest and try to get full information about that with fascination. As a result, creativity burgeons, stress/burden of studies reduces .

Furthermore, various national and international quiz, speech competitions are organized by prestigious institutions and organizations at national and international level. consequently, when children have these activitives done in their schools then it will be their cup of tea to win and make proud to their parents, school, state and their country.

To conclude I would retriate my assertion that giving speeches and representations are playing pivotal role to build up the carrier of students and it should make necessary to held such activities to build up a strong nation and to ameliorate personality of the students.