Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an inveitable truth that, environmental issues are increasing day by day like climate change is always international issue as authorities are not impose any daunting punishments against the offenders. I fully agree with this statement.

To commence with, decrease their relationship between foreign countries. To be precise, there are many things which use by people of international because of their saling. However, if government should impose any type of punishment, then they face many issues regarding to purchase and sale as well as it is also impact on boadings of international individuals as for government do not prefer to impose any punishments on offenders. For example, in India, most of the people like to use many various items and follow the same tradition of other countries.

Moving further, there are many factories in foreign, which are impact on climate change. To explain it, different factories of different problem as if factories reduce smoke and it is also affect on the climate because of smoke. Moreover, it is mixed with the year or when individual get oxygen and they can face many hazardous issues regards to their health, however, authories are not stop it because it is also impact on economy of the country as far as on their work. For instance, mostly people face multiple issues in their regular life like, asthma, heart disease and many more due to of climate change.

In conclusion, they can reduce their bondings with international human's as well as they cannot get different items from foreign culture.