Environmental pollution and climate change have emerged as harsh realities today. Whose responsibility is to put a halt to it the public 's or the government? Give your opinion about it.

In this contemporary era, pollution and climate changes are increasing day by day. Therefore, individuals and civic authorities are responsible for this change and it is their duty for solving this problem. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark upon, there are myriad duties which masses can do for solving environmental problems. First and foremost is that, citizens can use public transport and more bicycles for going the nearest places like around village and market etc. As a result, firstly, they can reduce pollution and secondly, they can become good health by bicycles. Secondly individuals can grow plants in their areas and decrease the cut of threes. As a result, earth become more green and pollution also decress.

On the other hand, Government should do many works like they can aware the public about the car pooling because it is very helpfull for decreasing pollution problems. For example, ministry can impose compes in schools, villages and cities. As a result, regime can easily reduce the problems of pollution and climate change. Moreover, public sector should ban on the factories which are emitting carbon in the air and government should make new rules regarding factories and closed these mills which are not using air filters chimneys. As an evidence, last year, Delhi government make new rules regarding pollution.

In conclusion, according to my point of view, both are equal responsible for this worring trend. Government and individuals can use Solar system and wind energy because it is a natural source and people can easily get it.