Even though doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough.

What are the reasons for this?

What are some possible solutions for this?

Nowadays, doctors recommend that the old should get more exercise, but some old people cannot consume enough time in doing exercise. In my opinion, there are some reasons, especially the care of people and the attraction of exercise, and some solutions, such as creating healthy community and kindergarten for children.

There are a huge number of reasons for this situation. The first reason that causes old humans do not want to get exercise is the time of them. When they are old, they have many things to care. For example, in China, old people usually spend their time to take care of their grandchildren. Therefore, they do not have enough time to exercise. Moreover, the second reason that impact the old is the attraction of doing exercise. In fact, the technological industry has been developing every day. Therefore, scientists innovated some innovations which has some healthy applications. The old, thus, do not need to spend time doing exercise.

If there is a problem, it will be a solution for it. Therefore, there are some solutions for this situation. First of all, governments should create more kindergarten for children. If grandparents and parents of children give them into kindergarten center, they will have more time to get exercise and build their health. Furthermore, today, people have created some healthy and exercising communities for the old. If people join in a community, they might have more discipline and attraction to get exercise.

To sum up, although many people do not get enough exercise to build their physical health, they might apply some appreciate solutions to solve their issues.