Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening? And how can we solve this problem?

Nowadays, food sources is not a important problem in developed countries in the world. So, millions of tons of food are not saved for any purposes. In contrast, it is crucial for some regions in developing countries. To keep balance, we need to find solution to against this issue

Eating food is not only help to exist but also create desirable atmosphere and adapt aesthetic needs. For instance, the rich who enjoy their meal in luxurious restaurants, choose the place due to delicious taste and beautiful food decoration and definitely the food is complicated with a lot of stage. Furthermore, if those restaurants want to keep ingredient fresh, they absolutely wasting ingredients and cooked food every single day. Furthermore, some countries can not bring their product to the oversea which leads to a superabundance in domestic market.

To solve it, the globalization must be strongly promoted to open a mighty development in import and export. It considerably help to develop the goods exchanging all over the world. Besides, the government need to focus on agriculture in difficult areas by inviting agricultural experts to regenerate soil and indicate suitable crops for the place.

In conclusion, people set a great amount of request for what they eat and a restriction of international food exchanging are some typical reason why the food is wasted. In order to help miserable situations and respect the food, strengthening globalization and concentrating on agriculture are the solutions for deprived areas.