Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believed that the vanish of some of languages can make little diffience to the sociery. And from my prespective,evev though fewer language can conbine the world closely, i think the existence of rare language is still important.

Only serveral languages exist in the human society can have a convenience to our day-to-day lifves. Firsty, people wil gain more opportunites to communicate with each other so that will keep them more closer with each other from mental. Secondly, using the remain main language can simple the way of learing or traveling when we going abroad,such as it can surely improve people acedemic performace to achieve a certification from abroad university. In addition,people will have a few problems when they get misleading by their poor sense of direction, they can just ask a random people on the street without any language tool.

There are also some negative impacts result of the disappear of certain languages.At first, with the less use of local language,people will lose their sense of self-belongings and have great chance to abandon their native culture, to illuslate, people lived in Singapore for generations are immgraters from China, the older generation can still speak Chinese so that they can have maintain a better connection with other Chinese. In my opinion, it is essential to keep the rare languages lasting in future.

In conclusion,with few languages remaining can have benefits to people on their daily life,but it is necessary to protect the rare language from a long-term of persepective.