Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argured that the professional trainers should start their career from where they get their classes, but others believes working removetely from country to country is better. From my point of view, i think working in different countries is more flexiable and benificial for individual career.

For one hand, working in the country from where they get trained will promoting the local economic, since the country spent money and precious resource in the school, the government will get payback after the school student graduated and get employeed.For individual, working in the country means they will have a familiar working environment that they will get more resources from the social network and benefit from the local market.

On the other hand, working removetely is good for the wordwide spreeding of culture and technology, the professional workers will bring their local experience and maybe can create a new method to solve the local problem.Working removetely can provides people of more flexiable way of employeed and more job opportunities which means they will have more chances to get higer salary. For example, the computer engineers can work from home during the pademic period but still can get the same paid, they can also travel and work at the same time.

In conclusion, although working from country can benefit the local economic and get more resources from employee market .But in my opinion, working in the foreign country can bring more opportunities and enjoyments to the individuals, and boost the wordwide communication of cultures and technology.