Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that professional trainers should start their careers where they get their classes, but others believe working remotely from country to country is better. From my point of view, I think working in different countries is more flexible and beneficial for an individual's career.

On the one hand, working in the country where they were trained will benefit the local economy because the country invested money and precious resources in the school, and the government will receive a payback after the school student graduates and is employed. For individuals, working in the country means they will have a familiar working environment, get more resources from the social network, and benefit from the local market.

On the other hand, working remotely is good for the worldwide spread of culture and technology because the professional workers will bring their local experience and maybe create a new method to solve the local problem. Working remotely can provide people with a more flexible way of working and more job opportunities, which means they will have more chances to get a higher salary. For example, computer engineers can work from home during the epidemic period and still get paid, they can also travel and work at the same time.

In conclusion, working from home can benefit the local economy and provide more resources from the labor market. But in my opinion, working in a foreign country can bring more opportunities and enjoyment to individuals and boost the worldwide communication of cultures and technology.