In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In following future, people are argured that there would be no room for traditional media newspapers or writing materials since forks are tend to find materials that they need from internet for free. Since reading from online is more convinent and free of charge, i agree that it can benifits more for the most majority folks.

Firstly, the news from online can be made more detailed and fast deliveried which means people can get to knowledge the information more efficiently and accurately. Secondly, folks can find more book materials or articals from online that they can not find in book shops, also they can even find the latest present book from online shop in first place. Lastly, virural materials do not use paper which can save lots of forest resource, it can benifits a lot to the environment ecosystem.

By contrast, for those who do not have habit to use labour-save device, they might feel very unconvinient to get to know the information that they need. Also, it hits the off-line book stores and newspaper media shops because the revenue will be decrease dramaticaly since only fewer people will still buy it. Thus, the employee from this industry will lose their jobs and struggle with their lifves.

In conclusion, despite the unconvinient for fewer people who do not use internet very often, i still agree that the online newspapers and books is an unstopptable trend in the future. Indeed, it can benifit s more for the most majority of society and environment.