Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Disccuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that whether people should make a change during their life if things does not goes on in their satisfaction. From my point of view, try to achieve a better goal may contribute to a better life.

On the one hand, people can improved their ability of resilience with satisfied with present situation. While they developing their work experience in a long period of time, for example, some high level workers became extremely professional in their working area results of day and night hard working, even though the salary is not very satisfied at the very beginning. Also, accept the situation have benefits on mental healthy, as they focus their present life so there will be less pressure to worry about the surrounding environment.

On the other hand, making an effort to life can means more possibilities. People will have more chances to make a difference of their situations, while they try to explore their unknown area and learn new skill, such as blind people trying all kinds of methods and successfully finding their new way of writing or recognizing characters in any situation, so I think essential measures should be taken if people are unsatisfied with their living environment, those experiments could possible have a positive influence on their future life.

In conclusion, while some people think stay in the same situation could make a stable pace of life, but it seems to me that finding ways to improve their life can benefits a lot in the long term of life.